EYÜBOĞLU ŞİRKETLER GRUBU
 

Eyuboglu Nakliyat ve İnsaat San. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
MERKEZ:
Çatalca Yolu Üzeri Cevizlik Mevkii Mezarlik Yani
34537 Tepecik B. Çekmece Istanbul

Telefon:
+90 (212) 861 42 50 Pbx , +90 (212) 861 34 14 Pbx
Fax:
+90 (212) 861 34 33 - 34

Kroki İçin...


DepartmanİlgiliTelefonE-Posta
Uluslararasy-Coordinator Ihsan Eyüboglu +90 (212) 861 34 45 coordinator@eyuboglunakliyat.com.tr
Uluslararası-Sales +90 (212) 861 42 50 operations1@eyuboglunakliyat.com.tr
Uluslararası-Operations Kurtuluş Soylu +90 (212) 861 42 50 operations@eyuboglunakliyat.com.tr
Uluslararsı-Dispo Burhan Uzun +90 (212) 861 34 44 dispo@eyuboglunakliyat.com.tr
Muhasebe(Accounting) Serkan Eyüboğlu +900 212 861 42 50 serkan@eyuboglunakliyat.com.tr





Almanya Acenta - CEBA INTERNATIONAL LOG. GMBH&CO:
BEIMLERSTRABE 13 1/3
DE-86157 AUGSBURG / GERMANY
 


DepartmanİlgiliTelefonE-Posta
Operasyon Ali Baday 0049-82178077495 a.baday@ceba-logistics.de
Opreasyon Evren Cesur 0049-82178077492 e.cesur@ceba-logistics.de
Operasyon Serkan Örnek 0049-82178077493 s.oernek@ceba-logistics.de





Suben Acenta - IMEX CUSTOMS SERVICE GMBH:
AUTOBAHNGRENZE 15
A-4975 SUBEN / AUSTRIA
 


DepartmanİlgiliTelefonE-Posta
Operasyon Metin Akceylan 0043-7711 31 630 metin.akceylan@imex-group.at
Operasyon Erkan Çırpan info@imex-group.at









 
Bizden Haberler

 

 

 

 

 
Tüm Haberler için...
Ulaşım Online
Döviz Kurları
Hava Durumu (İstanbul)
ISTANBUL      ISTANBUL


MERKEZ:
Çatalca Yolu Üzeri Cevizlik Mevkii Mezarlik Yani
34537 Tepecik B. Çekmece Istanbul
Tel:  +90 (212) 861 34 14 Pbx
Fax:  +90 (212) 861 34 33 - 34